St Peters Birstall

Life at St Peter's C of E Junior, Infant & Early Years School Life at St Peter's C of E Junior, Infant & Early Years School Life at St Peter's C of E Junior, Infant & Early Years School

Term Dates 21/22

Autumn term 2021

First Day Tuesday 7th September
Half-Term  Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October (inclusive)
First Day Monday 1st November
Last Day Thursday 16th December             

Spring term 2022

First Day Wednesday 5th January
Half-Term Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February (inclusive)
Last day Friday 8th April

Summer term 2022

First Day Monday 25th April
May Day Monday 2nd May – school closed
Half-Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June (inclusive)
Last Day Friday 22nd July 

INSET days 2021/ 2022

Monday 6th September 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022

 

Term Dates 22/23

Autumn term 2022

First Day Tuesday 6th September
Half-Term  Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October (inclusive)
First Day Monday 31st October
Last Day Thursday 15th December             

Spring term 2023

First Day Wednesday 4th January
Half-Term Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February (inclusive)
Last day Friday 31st March

Summer term 2023

First Day Monday 17th April
May Day Monday 1st May – school closed
Half-Term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June (inclusive)
Last Day Friday 21st July 

INSET days 2022/ 2023

Monday 5th September 2022

Friday 16th December 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 24th July 2023

Tuesday 25th July 2023