St Peters Birstall

Life at St Peter's C of E Junior, Infant & Early Years School Life at St Peter's C of E Junior, Infant & Early Years School Life at St Peter's C of E Junior, Infant & Early Years School

Term Dates 20/21

Autumn term 2020

First Day Tuesday 8th September
Half-Term  Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October (inclusive)
Inset Day Monday 2nd November
Last Day Thursday 17th December             

Spring term 2021

First Day Tuesday 5th January
Half-Term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February (inclusive)
Last day Friday 26th March

Summer term 2021

First Day Monday 12th April
May Day Monday 3rd May – school closed
Half-Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June (inclusive)
Last Day Friday 23rd July 

INSET days 2020 / 2021

Monday 7th September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 26th July 2021

 

 

Term Dates 21/22

Autumn term 2021

First Day Tuesday 7th September
Half-Term  Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October (inclusive)
First Day Monday 1st November
Last Day Thursday 16th December             

Spring term 2022

First Day Wednesday 5th January
Half-Term Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February (inclusive)
Last day Friday 8th April

Summer term 2022

First Day Monday 25th April
May Day Monday 2nd May – school closed
Half-Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June (inclusive)
Last Day Friday 22nd July 

INSET days 2021/ 2022

Monday 6th September 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 25th July 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2022