St Peters Birstall

Life at St Peter's C of E Junior, Infant & Early Years School

Term Dates 19/20

Autumn term 2019

First Day Tuesday 3rd September
Half-Term  Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November (inclusive)
Inset Day Monday 4th November
Last Day Thursday 19th December             

Spring term 2020

First Day Tuesday 7th January
Half-Term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February (inclusive)
Last day Friday 3rd April 

Summer term 2020

First Day Monday 20th April
May Day Friday 8th May – school closed
Half-Term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May (inclusive)
Last Day Friday 17th July 

INSET days 2019 / 2020

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

Term Dates 20/21

Autumn term 2020

First Day Tuesday 8th September
Half-Term  Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October (inclusive)
Inset Day Monday 2nd November
Last Day Thursday 17th December             

Spring term 2021

First Day Tuesday 5th January
Half-Term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February (inclusive)
Last day Friday 26th March

Summer term 2021

First Day Monday 12th April
May Day Monday 3rd May – school closed
Half-Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June (inclusive)
Last Day Friday 23rd July 

INSET days 2020 / 2021

Monday 7th September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 26th July 2021